Executive Leadership

Rachel Freeman, President

Lorraine McGuire, Vice President, Community Relations

Tana Kimbro, Vice President, Finance

Jessica Barfield, Vice President, Operations

Dr. Kay Morgan, Vice President, Human Resources


Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Chair - Rachel Kraft Johnson, Kraft & Company CPAs, Member
  • Vice-Chair - Libby Callaway, Founder, The Callaway
  • Secretary - Brittany Weiner, Brittany Weiner & Maggie Bond, Parks Real Estate
  • Treasurer - Becca Fuqua, Studio Bank, Vice President, Marketing & Employee Engagement 
  • Immediate Past Chair - Kim Carpenter Drake, Social Impact Consultant 
  • Ad Hoc - Anne Buckley, Community Activist
  • Ad Hoc - Dr. Juzer Husaini, Nashville Osteopathic and Integrative Medicine, Owner
  • Ad Hoc - Dr. Pampee Young, Chief Medical Officer, Red Cross

Board Members

  • Mary Beard, Senior Technology Counsel at HCA
  • Nancy Bunting, Community Activist
  • Steve Cook, Executive Managing Director, LFM Capital 
  • Todd Cruse, Executive, Board Member, Chief Executive Officer, Spark Dental Management
  • Luke DeLaVergne, Regional Director, Bethany Christian Services
  • Ashley Detherage, Consultant, Boston Consulting Group
  • Kelley Durham, Community Activist
  • Diego Eguiarte, Director of Performance Management, Mayor's Office
  • Edwina Freeman, Director of Programs, DYMON 
  • Amanda Graff, Community Activist
  • Christopher Hebig, Community Activist
  • Kshitija Toke, Partner, Ernst & Young
  • Margaret Levine, Retired - Vice President of Corporate Security, Bridgestone Americas, Inc.
  • Trevor Loeb, AO/Mutual Fund Compliance Analyst at AllianceBernstein
  • Chelsea Blake, Manager of Corporate Accounting, United Urology Group
  • Alexandra Nelson, Owner, Regenesis Coaching
  • Knight Stivender, Partner at MP&F Strategic Communications
  • Erin Schorn, Vice President of Finance Planning & Integration, Surgery Partners
  • Briana Succop, Senior Investment Director, Kairos Investment Management Co.
  • Kristy Tinsley, Partner, Ernst & Young
  • Vadis Turner, Artist
  • Dr. Dorris Powell-Alexander, Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, Vanderbilt University Medical Center 
  • Brianne Yip, Sr. Patient Navigator, Vanderbilt University Medical Center 
  • Mayra Yu, Director, Casa de la Cultura Latino Americana

Advisory Board Members

  • Barbe Barker
  • Laura Chadwick
  • Franke Elliott
  • Peter Erickson
  • John Gawaluck
  • Elena Graves
  • Elizabeth Kraft Bleecker
  • Lynn Melkus
  • Stephen Zralek
  • Lisa Campbell


Crisis & Support Line
1-866-811-RISE (7473)
Click Here to Chat
Available from 7AM-11PM
Servicio en Español
Donate Now to Change a Life Subscribe to Our Newsletter